I haven't been blogging for a while, but today my blog will be about my bus ride into school. So, just like every other morning I was on the bus on my way to school, but this morning was a little different. I was on the iexpress on the highway and I heard a rock fly up and hit the back of the bus. Doesn't sound any different from a regular bus ride right? Well that's what I thought to, until people starting running to the front of the bus and yelling for the bus driver to stop. The bus started smoking inside and out so everyone had to get off the bus. On the highway, yes. Apparently that rock that flew up and hit the back of the bus hit the gas tank or something and caused all this. A police car ended up showing up to check up on us and the bus. We were all fine, but the bus wasn't so good. Anyway, we ended up having to wait for the next iexpress to come and pick us up, which took about  10-15 minutes. So, that was the highlight of my day.
Shane M
5/26/2013 10:41:00 pm

Must of been a boring ride :p

Reply



Leave a Reply.