This morning when I woke up I looked out the window to find a whole bunch of snow! In my opinion, today is the only day out of this whole winter that actually reminds me of a nice winter in Canada. All the other snowy days that we've had have just been a bunch of clumpy gross snow. The snow from today actually looks pretty, all over the trees making them look like trees out of a children's book about winter. I love it! Well how the trees look at least, besides that I hate winter.. Today is an especially nice day for people that like to ski or snowboard. Little kids are going to love today because of all this snow. Its like a child's winter dream outside today. After today there are going to be so many snowmen outside. I find this an awesome moment because today looks like an actual nice winter in Canada.



Leave a Reply.